Top 20 NuGet CSS Packages

XFA Worker lets you program dynamic PDFs as well as convert them into static, protected PDF files for security reasons. XFA Worker is an add-on to the full iText suite, and as a closed-source project, it is only available with a commercial license.
RequestReduce.SassLessCoffee is an add-on to RequestReduce which compiles DotLess and Sass CSS as well as Coffee scripts to be included in the RequestDeuce sprite generation, minification and bundling processing. Simply reference your .less, .sass, .scss and .coffee files with those extensions and R...
This packages adds bootstrap 3 support to Durandal written by Rob Eisenberg. Built using Durandal 2.0.1 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Singl...
A Super Simple Asset Bundler for NancyFx
Bootstrap is a front-end toolkit from Twitter designed to kickstart development of webapps and sites, featuring simple and flexible HTML, CSS, and Javascript for popular user interface components and interactions. RTL Bootstrap is Right To Left Of Twitter Bootstrap For Persian, Arabic, Urdu and etc....
Materialize, a CSS Framework based on Material Design http://materializecss.com
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a router designed to integrate Samm...
Foundation is the most advanced responsive front-end framework in the world. With Foundation you can quickly prototype and build sites or apps that work on any kind of device, with tons of included layout constructs (like a full responsive grid), elements and best practices. Homepage: http://founda...
Css Modules Require Hook (css-modules-require-hook) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Css binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clean Css (clean-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Css Modules (react-css-modules) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Inline Css (inline-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Minify Css (gulp-minify-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Materialize Css (materialize-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Animator Css (aurelia-animator-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Css Modules (css-modules) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Semantic is a UI component framework based around useful principles from natural language. http://www.semantic-ui.com
See included readme for setup instructions. Foundation is the most advanced responsive front-end framework in the world. With Foundation you can quickly prototype and build sites or apps that work on any kind of device, with tons of included layout constructs (like a full responsive grid), elements...
Co-locate HTML, CSS, JavaScript and image files that make up a page or component for easier reuse and maintainability. Auto generate your MVC bundles to ensure the right files are loaded in the right order.