Top 20 NuGet Xamarin Packages

Cross Platform Mobile Development

Invalid image
Stylelint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Strophe binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Striptags binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Strip JSON Comments (strip-json-comments) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stripe Checkout (stripe-checkout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stripe binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Strip Bom (strip-bom) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Strip Ansi (strip-ansi) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
String Template (string-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stringify Object (stringify-object) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
String Hash (string-hash) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
String_score binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Strftime binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stream To Array (stream-to-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stream Series (stream-series) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Streamjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Storejs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stompjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Steam binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Statuses binding library for Bridge.NET projects.