Top 20 NuGet object.net Packages

Cleans the .csproj file for a Bridge project.
Unit test framework for Bridge.NET projects. Write tests in C#, run them in JavaScript.
Aspect framework for Bridge.NET projects. Provides powerful means for structuring and automating program logic.
Bridge.NET support for the developer tools debugging console
Unit test framework for Bridge.NET projects. Write tests in C#, run them in JavaScript.
Rx binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.