Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

Axios Mock Adapter (axios-mock-adapter) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Axios binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Axe Core (axe-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Autosuggest Highlight (autosuggest-highlight) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Auth0 Lock (auth0-lock) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Webpack Plugin (aurelia-webpack-plugin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Audiosprite binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Atmosphere.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Atlaskit__button binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Async Retry (async-retry) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Asynciterator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Async.Nexttick binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Async binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Assert Plus (assert-plus) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Asn1js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Askmethat Rating (askmethat-rating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Asenv binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ascii2mathml binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Arr Union (arr-union) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Arrify binding library for Bridge.NET projects.