Top 20 NuGet javascript Packages

Express Brute Mongo (express-brute-mongo) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Evernote binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Event Kit (event-kit) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eventemitter2 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Error Stack Parser (error-stack-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Addresses (email-addresses) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dat Gui (dat-gui) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cpy binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova.Plugins.Diagnostic binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cookiejs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Commander binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Color binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Base64url binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Atom Keymap (atom-keymap) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Applicationinsights binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Websocket (angular-websocket) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Meteor (angular-meteor) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amcharts binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Alexa SDK (alexa-sdk) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ag Grid (ag-grid) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.