Top 20 NuGet csharp Packages

iText Asian fonts for use in conjunction with iText 7, an open source PDF library
EzNetworking - A simple to use tcp server / client library
A no-nonsense duplicate files remover CLI tool, targeting .NET Core 2.1
Hides console window from dotnet apps by changing EXE subsystem.
Mono C# Compiler
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Extension component of TwitchLib. This component expands the base Extension Library to include a dot net standard (core) Authentication Middleware and Extension Manager
BricksFx.Ninject is the adapter for ninject di-container.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.