Top 20 NuGet csharp Packages

Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mono C# Compiler
Provides diagnostic analyzers to warn about incorrect usage of FakeItEasy in C#. Works in Visual Studio 2015 Update 1 or later.
Set of ready to use common dialog boxes and components based on the MVVM pattern for WPF/xaml applications. Provide also a basic MVVM framework with a back-end application controller. See the gitHub repository and wiki: https://github.com/yvlawy/MoellonToolkit. See the blog to have more explanations...
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Unit test framework for Bridge.NET projects. Write tests in C#, run them in JavaScript.
Extension component of TwitchLib. This component expands the base Extension Library to include a dot net standard (core) Authentication Middleware and Extension Manager
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.