Top 20 NuGet bridge Packages

Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Timezone JS (timezone-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Timelinejs3 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Tile Reduce (tile-reduce) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Throng binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Three binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Text Encoding (text-encoding) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Tether Drop (tether-drop) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Tesseract.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Temp FS (temp-fs) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Tempfile binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Teechart binding library for Bridge.NET projects.