Top 20 NuGet bridge Packages

Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Allows to connect NServiceBus endpoints running different transports
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Immutable collection types for use with Bridge.NET (backing onto Facebook's Immutable JavaScript library)
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.