Top 20 NuGet javascript Packages

Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
JavaScript and CSS minification Library for use in .NET applications that want to provide minification or parsing functionality.
A JavaScript module loader.
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for knockout. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: f5ab2df94e1aabf0fc6d783ad01c4c4671760627]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped