Top 20 NuGet Xamarin Packages

Cross Platform Mobile Development

React Native Doc Viewer (react-native-doc-viewer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Native Document Picker (react-native-document-picker) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Native Communications (react-native-communications) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Native Auth0 (react-native-auth0) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Measure (react-measure) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Mce (react-mce) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Map Gl (react-map-gl) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Mailchimp Subscribe (react-mailchimp-subscribe) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Loader (react-loader) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React JSON (react-json) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Infinite Scroller (react-infinite-scroller) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Infinite Calendar (react-infinite-calendar) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Image Gallery (react-image-gallery) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Hyperscript (react-hyperscript) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Helmet Async (react-helmet-async) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Hamburger Menu (react-hamburger-menu) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Google Recaptcha (react-google-recaptcha) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Fontawesome (react-fontawesome) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Flags Select (react-flags-select) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
React Document Title (react-document-title) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.