Top 20 NuGet glob Packages

A C# Glob library for .NET and .NET Core.
File system globbing to find files matching a specified pattern.
A fast globbing library for .NET applications, including .net core. Doesn't use Regex.
Load and parse .gitignore files (or any list of pattern strings using the same pattern syntax) to produce an IgnoreList, which can be used to ignore specific files and folders during (for example) a file copy operation.
File system path globbing library (wildcards like in bash). Supports netstandard1.4, netstandard2.0, and net40.
Small and super Fast Advanced wildcards! `*,|,?,^,$,+,#,>,++??,##??` in addition to slow regex engines and more. Unique algorithms that was implemented on native unmanaged C++ but easily accessible in .NET through Conari (recommended due to caching of 0x29 opcodes + related optimiza...
A C# glob matcher
BassUtils for .Net - argument validators, FileUtils, IDataReader, IDataRecord, ConfigurationLoader, extensions etc.
A netstandard library that allows you to effortlessy grab files via glob/minimatch patterns. Great for resolving relative paths coming from the command-line
Extends Microsoft.Extensions.FileSystemGlobbing with the functionality to expand braces (e.g. *.{jpg,png}) and to allow glob excludes to be defined in the glob pattern itself (e.g. '!**/*.exe' to exclude .exe files)
Parse Glob (parse-glob) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Glob Base (glob-base) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bash Glob (bash-glob) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
To Absolute Glob (to-absolute-glob) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Negated Glob (is-negated-glob) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Glob (is-glob) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Glob Parent (glob-parent) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
File system globbing to find files matching a specified pattern.
A library that allows you to glob the file system. Checkout http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Glob_(programming) for a better understand of globbing.
glob pattern expander for c#