Top 20 NuGet detect Packages

Google Places, Maps, Roads, Search and Translate. Requests and Responses are complete with Google api documentation and references.
This is a .NET standard library that tries to parse and analyze the user agent string and extract as many relevant attributes as possible. The library aims to provides a reliable and extensible user agent parsing, browser and device detection. This is a semantic analyzer, so it doesn't rely on any...
A Xamarin Forms plugin to check if devices are rooted / jailbroken.
A library to parse user-agent strings in C#.
Plugin which monitors Url's and Query/Form input for sql injection attempts. Provides feed back on those "Bad Eggs" why don't play nicely!
Language Detection API Client for .NET (Official Library)
Detectar texto dentro de una imagen.
A service to parse user-agent strings in C#.
Movie File Library is a simple C# library that helps you to get basic movie/series info from a file.
A service to parse user-agent strings in C#.
The User Agent Parser Library analyzes what device a customer or prospect is using to browse your site. It detects a wide range of browser types including Smart Phones, Tablets, Game Consoles, Smart TVs, Bots, Desktop, Applications, Validators, Vulnerability Scanners, Email Clients, and Site Monito...
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mobile device detection
Devtools Detect (devtools-detect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Touch Events (detect-touch-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Port (detect-port) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Passive Events (detect-passive-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Indent (detect-indent) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Hover (detect-hover) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.