Top 20 NuGet artificial-intelligence Packages

IBM.Watson.Common is a library of functionality needed for SDKs generated using the IBM OpenApi SDK generator. The library has functionality specific for the generated SDK.
IBM.Watson.Assistant.v2 wraps the Watson Assistant service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/assistant.html)
IBM.Watson.NaturalLanguageUnderstanding.v1 wraps the Watson Natural Language Understanding service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/natural-language-understanding.html)
IBM.Watson.VisualRecognition.v3 wraps the Watson Visual Recognition service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/visual-recognition.html)
IBM.Watson.ToneAnalyzer.v3 wraps the Watson Tone Analyzer service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/tone-analyzer.html)
IBM.Watson.TextToSpeech.v1 wraps the Watson Text To Speech service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/text-to-speech.html)
IBM.Watson.SpeechToText.v1 wraps the Watson Speech To Text service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/speech-to-text.html)
IBM.Watson.PersonalityInsights.v3 wraps the Watson Personality Insights service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/personality-insights.html)
IBM.Watson.LanguageTranslator.v3 wraps the Watson Language Translator service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/language-translator.html)
IBM.Watson.Discovery.v1 wraps the Watson Discovery service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/discovery.html)
IBM.Watson.CompareComply.v1 wraps the Watson Compare Comply service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/compare-comply.html)
IBM.Watson.Assistant.v1 wraps the Watson Assistant service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/assistant.html)
The IBM.WatsonDeveloperCloud is a core project of Watson SDK in .Net. The other Watson SDK in .Net service packages depend on this package.
IBM.Watson.NaturalLanguageClassifier.v1 wraps the Watson Natural Language Classifier service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/natural-language-classifier.html)
IBM.WatsonDeveloperCloud.Conversation.v1 wraps the Watson Developer Cloud Conversation service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/conversation.html)
IBM.WatsonDeveloperCloud.Discovery.v1 wraps the Watson Developer Cloud Discovery service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/discovery.html)
IBM.WatsonDeveloperCloud.NaturalLanguageUnderstanding.v1 wraps the Watson Developer Cloud Natural Language Understanding service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/natural-language-understanding.html)
IBM.WatsonDeveloperCloud.PersonalityInsights.v3 wraps the Watson Developer Cloud Personality Insights service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/personality-insights.html)
IBM.WatsonDeveloperCloud.SpeechToText.v1 wraps the Watson Developer Cloud Speech To Text service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/speech-to-text.html)
IBM.WatsonDeveloperCloud.TextToSpeech.v1 wraps the Watson Developer Cloud Text To Speech service (http://www.ibm.com/watson/developercloud/text-to-speech.html)