Top 20 NuGet detect Packages

Google Places, Maps, Roads, Search and Translate. Requests and Responses are complete with Google api documentation and references.
Plugin which monitors Url's and Query/Form input for sql injection attempts. Provides feed back on those "Bad Eggs" why don't play nicely!
A library to parse user-agent strings in C#.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Passive Events (detect-passive-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Touch Events (detect-touch-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Devtools Detect (devtools-detect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Hover (detect-hover) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Indent (detect-indent) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Port (detect-port) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Browser (detect-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Type Detect (type-detect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
The User Agent Parser Library analyzes what device a customer or prospect is using to browse your site. It detects a wide range of browser types including Smart Phones, Tablets, Game Consoles, Smart TVs, Bots, Desktop, Applications, Validators, Vulnerability Scanners, Email Clients, and Site Monito...
Detect Newline (detect-newline) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Face Detect with API Azure
Face Detect with API Azure (Core) Please Download NippySoft.FaceDetect.Azure For Full
Mobile Detect (mobile-detect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
DotNetDetector detects installed .NET versions.
Credit card detection