Top 20 NuGet datatables.net Packages

.Net library for clever processing of requests from datatables.net jQuery plugin on the server side (ASP.NET, Nancy or any other web server). It dynamically builds an expression tree from the request and allows to filter and sort an IQueryable according to the request parameters.
A C# Server side component for the popuplar jQuery datatables plugin http://datatables.net/ suitable for asp.net core and other netstandard frameworks
Datatables.Net Buttons (datatables.net-buttons) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datatables.Net Select (datatables.net-select) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datatables.Net Fixedheader (datatables.net-fixedheader) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datatables.Net binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datatables.Net Autofill (datatables.net-autofill) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datatables.Net Rowgroup (datatables.net-rowgroup) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datatables.Net Rowreorder (datatables.net-rowreorder) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datatables.Net Colreorder (datatables.net-colreorder) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
A C# Server side component for the popuplar jQuery datatables plugin http://datatables.net/
A C# Serverside parser for the popuplar jQuery datatables plugin
A framework for the serialization of the popular JQuery DataTables Plug-in. There are two small libraries, CubedElement.DataTable.Contracts and CubedElement.DataTable.Model, and when building this the goal was not only to make it user friendly, but to make it n-tiered and IoC friendly too!
Useful tools for ASP.NET MVC applications. For example, support for DataTables.net jQuery plugin