Top 20 NuGet retyped Packages

Donna binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dropboxjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Minimatch binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Configstore binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Hexbin (d3-hexbin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Scale Chromatic (d3-scale-chromatic) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dwt binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pvutils binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ejs Locals (ejs-locals) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin App Version (cordova-plugin-app-version) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin File (cordova-plugin-file) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datadog Metrics (datadog-metrics) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Decimal.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron JSON Storage (electron-json-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Encoding Japanese (encoding-japanese) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Signals binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mocha binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Geojson binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Filewriter binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Express Handlebars (express-handlebars) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.