Top 20 NuGet require Packages

A RequireJS/AMD loader plugin for loading text resources. Known to work in RequireJS, but should work in other AMD loaders that support the same loader plugin API. It is nice to build HTML using regular HTML tags, instead of building up DOM structures in script. However, there is no good way to emb...
Provides helpers on which depend the other Narvalo packages.
An AMD Ecmascript 6 Polyfill which is strictly following specification + Extensions. Built version available using package 'PromiseExt.Built'.
This package provides an easy and fluent way to write the boilerplate requirements, exception handling, connection, type mapping, and validation that your code may depend on in order to actually write the business logic you require.
由于RequireJS-CSS未在Nuget上传该包,方便.NETer,故提供
基于bootstrap.fileinput汉化定制版(修复已知bug及支持其他功能) 开源:https://github.com/NeverCL/Angular.FileInput
Css Modules Require Hook (css-modules-require-hook) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mock Require (mock-require) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clear Require (clear-require) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Require Relative (require-relative) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Require From String (require-from-string) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Require Directory (require-directory) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Require Dir (require-dir) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
A set of useful extension methods. Null and default values checking, Strings helpers, basic validators.
A lightweight, flexible dependency loader for JavaScript environments
Simple service to apply templates for backbone loaded via requirejs and textjs.
Toolkit for ASP.NET Web API. Provides loggers, exception handlers, attributes and interfaces.
Provides argument validation methods and Code Contracts helpers.
A lightweight plugin / dependency system for javascript libraries.