Top 20 NuGet promise Packages

Task-like asynchronous operations (promises) for Unity3d.
A library for making and composing asynchronous promises in JavaScript.
Fully compliant Promise library written in C#. Uses Task as the backing source and is fully compatible with async/await.
An Ecmascript 6 Polyfill which is strictly following specification + Extensions. AMD version available using package 'PromiseExt'.
Generic Promises for TypeScript 1.0-rc
The basic idea: each time we add one or more promises to an instance of a promiseTracker, that instance's active() method will return true until all added promises are resolved. A common use case is showing some sort of loading spinner while some http requests are loading.
Crispy allows web applications to easily transtion between frontend and backend code. It does this by generating javascript wrappers for C# code. It can be used with standard mvc controllers. Currently only dotnet core is supported.
An AMD Ecmascript 6 Polyfill which is strictly following specification + Extensions. Built version available using package 'PromiseExt.Built'.
A simple type-safe, generic service locator, now with promises and TPL support.
Angular Promise Tracker (angular-promise-tracker) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Promise Polyfill (promise-polyfill) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Promise Matchers (jasmine-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine ES6 Promise Matchers (jasmine-es6-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Promise (is-promise) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
FS Promise (fs-promise) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ES6 Promise (es6-promise) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sinon Stub Promise (sinon-stub-promise) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
FS Extra Promise (fs-extra-promise) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Stream To Promise (stream-to-promise) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Promise Timeout (promise-timeout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.