Top 20 NuGet kotlinx Packages

Xamarin.Android binding for KotlinX Coroutines Android (kotlinx-coroutines-android). Note: This is an "EmbeddedReferenceJar". It will not generate any Android Callable Wrappers (ACW) and C# API.
Xamarin.Android binding for Kotlinx Coroutines Core (kotlinx-coroutines-core). Coroutines support libraries for Kotlin.
Xamarin.Android Binding for 'kotlin-android-extensions-runtime'.
Xamarin.Android Binding for KotlinX.Coroutines.Core.Common (kotlinx-coroutines-core-common). Note: This is an "EmbeddedReferenceJar". It will not generate any Android Callable Wrappers (ACW) and C# API.
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android WorkManager Kotlin Extensions (androidx.work.work-runtime-ktx)
Xamarin.Android Binding for androidx.core:core-ktx
Xamarin.Android Binding for Anko Commons Base `org.jetbrains.anko:commons-base`.
Xamarin.Android Binding for Anko Commons `org.jetbrains.anko:anko-commons`.
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Room Kotlin Extensions (room-ktx).
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android WorkManager Kotlin Extensions `work-runtime-ktx`
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Navigation Common Kotlin Extensions (navigation-common-ktx ).
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Navigation Runtime Kotlin Extensions (navigation-runtime-ktx).
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Navigation Fragment Kotlin Extensions (navigation-fragment-ktx).
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Lifecycle ViewModel Kotlin Extensions (lifecycle-viewmodel-ktx).