Top 20 NuGet kotlin Packages

Xamarin.Android binding for KotlinX Coroutines Android (kotlinx-coroutines-android). Note: This is an "EmbeddedReferenceJar". It will not generate any Android Callable Wrappers (ACW) and C# API.
Xamarin.Android binding for Kotlinx Coroutines Core (kotlinx-coroutines-core). Coroutines support libraries for Kotlin.
Xamarin.Android Binding for 'kotlin-android-extensions-runtime'.
Xamarin.Android Binding for KotlinX.Coroutines.Core.Common (kotlinx-coroutines-core-common). Note: This is an "EmbeddedReferenceJar". It will not generate any Android Callable Wrappers (ACW) and C# API.
Xamarin.Android Bindings for Dhaval Patel's ImagePicker. An Android Image Picker from Gallery or Capture a new image with Camera
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android WorkManager Kotlin Extensions (androidx.work.work-runtime-ktx)
Celebrate more with this lightweight confetti particle system ๐ŸŽŠ Create realistic confetti by implementing this easy to use library.
Xamarin.Android Binding for androidx.core:core-ktx
The package contains all libraries and resources to bridge together .NET CLR (Core/Framework) and JVM (Java). All information, APIs and examples are available on https://www.jcobridge.com.
Ready made templates to create applications based on JCOBridge. The templates are ready made starting points, all information and APIs are available in the official website https://www.jcobridge.com
An Image Preview library for Android for selecting single/multiple files of any type.
Xamarin.Android Binding for Kotlin Full Reflection Library (org.jetbrains.kotlin:kotlin-reflect). Note: This is an "EmbeddedReferenceJar". It will not generate any Android Callable Wrappers (ACW) and C# API.
Xamarin.Android Binding for Shreyas Patil's Material NavigationView for Android. ๐Ÿ“ฑ Android Library to implement Rich, Beautiful Material Navigation View for your project with Material Design Guidelines. Easy to use.
Curved-Waved-Animated BottomSheet ๐Ÿ˜Ž for Android
Xamarin.Android Binding for Anko Commons Base `org.jetbrains.anko:commons-base`.
Xamarin.Android Binding for Anko Commons `org.jetbrains.anko:anko-commons`.
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Room Kotlin Extensions (room-ktx).
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android WorkManager Kotlin Extensions `work-runtime-ktx`
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Navigation Common Kotlin Extensions (navigation-common-ktx ).
Xamarin.Android Binding for Android Navigation Runtime Kotlin Extensions (navigation-runtime-ktx).