Top 20 NuGet jest Packages

Bringing Jest-esque Snapshot testing to C#. See Project Site for more details
Fable bindings for Jest and friends
Simple snapshot testing with inspiration from amazing Jest library.
Fable bindings for react-testing-library
Jest wrapper for fast-check
Bringing Jest-esque Snapshot testing to C#. See Project Site for more details
Bringing Jest-esque Snapshot testing to C# See Project Site for more details
Bringing Jest-esque Snapshot testing to C# See Project Site for more details
Bringing Jest-esque Snapshot testing to C# See Project Site for more details
Bringing Jest-esque Snapshot testing to C# See Project Site for more details
Fable bindings for Jest
Jest binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Validate (jest-validate) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Specific Snapshot (jest-specific-snapshot) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Matcher Utils (jest-matcher-utils) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Matchers (jest-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest JSON Schema (jest-json-schema) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest In Case (jest-in-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Image Snapshot (jest-image-snapshot) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Get Type (jest-get-type) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.