Top 20 NuGet jasmine Packages

Jasmine is a Behavior Driven Development testing framework for JavaScript. It does not rely on browsers, DOM, or any JavaScript framework. Thus it's suited for websites, Node.js projects, or anywhere that JavaScript can run
Chutzpah is an open source JavaScript test runner which helps you integrate JavaScript unit testing into your website. It enables you to run JavaScript unit tests from the command line and from inside of Visual Studio. It also supports running in the TeamCity continuous integration server.
Jasmine test utilities library. This library enables running non-trivial tests using an iFrame. The library solves the 'fixtures' problem, i.e. fixtures in Jasmine are a fixed-in-time representation of a UI or UI control, and can produce false positives when the dynamic UI elements have change...
Jasmine Promise Matchers (jasmine-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Matchers (jasmine-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine jQuery (jasmine-jquery) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine ES6 Promise Matchers (jasmine-es6-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Data_driven_tests (jasmine-data_driven_tests) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine specification runner support for Cassette.
DOM-less simple JavaScript testing framework.
Provides similar Behavior-Driven test coding experience as the known Jasmine JavaScript test framework.
Karma Jasmine (karma-jasmine) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Node (jasmine-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Fixture (jasmine-fixture) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Expect (jasmine-expect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Ajax (jasmine-ajax) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Jasmine Browser (gulp-jasmine-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Given (jasmine-given) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Jasmine (gulp-jasmine) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.