Top 20 NuGet chai Packages

Chai is a BDD / TDD assertion library for the browser that can be delightfully paired with any javascript testing framework.
Chai Datetime (chai-datetime) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai Spies (chai-spies) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai Fuzzy (chai-fuzzy) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai Things (chai-things) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai HTTP (chai-http) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai JSON Schema (chai-json-schema) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai Arrays (chai-arrays) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai Oequal (chai-oequal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai String (chai-string) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai DOM (chai-dom) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai jQuery (chai-jquery) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai Subset (chai-subset) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai As Promised (chai-as-promised) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai XML (chai-xml) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Karma Chai (karma-chai) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jsx Chai (jsx-chai) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sinon Chai (sinon-chai) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Chai Webdriverio (chai-webdriverio) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.