Top 20 NuGet babel Packages

ReactJS and Babel tools for .NET. Important: This package does not do much on its own; you probably want an integration package (like React.Web.Mvc4) as well. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 4 and 5. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET. If using ASP.NET MVC, also install React.Web.Mvc4. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel using Cassette.
OWIN middleware for transpiling JavaScript via Babel.
React Router support for ReactJS.NET.
React Router support for ReactJS.NET.
An MSBuild task to transpile JavaScript via Babel.
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel in the ASP.NET Web Optimization Framework.
Babel Template (babel-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Generator (babel-generator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Types (babel-types) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Code Frame (babel-code-frame) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Traverse (babel-traverse) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Babel (gulp-babel) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Plugin Syntax Jsx (babel-plugin-syntax-jsx) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Plugin React Pug (babel-plugin-react-pug) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 3. For ASP.NET 5 (vNext) and MVC 6, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Plugin for Cassette to transpile JavaScript via Babel.