Top 20 NuGet electron Packages

Building cross platform electron based desktop apps with .NET Core and ASP.NET Core. This package contains the API to access the "native" electron API.
A library for controlling and parsing a unit of measurement electron-volt. Electron volt unit converter. This project is part of a closed project ElementarySandbox.
Building cross platform electron based desktop apps with .NET Core and ASP.NET Core. This package contains the dotnet tooling to electronize your application.
Pins description for many boards
Enables the use of electron/rcedit as a .NET Core Global Tool
Cake AddIn that extends Cake with Electron.NET
Particle Windows Cloud SDK enables Windows apps to interact with Particle-powered connected products via the Particle Cloud. It’s an easy-to-use wrapper for Particle REST API
Bionic - An Ionic CLI clone for Blazor projects
Bionic Electron Plugin - Electron Platform CLI commands
The Particle Device Setup library provides everything you need to offer your users a simple initial setup process for Particle-powered devices. This includes all the necessary device communication code, and a simple developer API.
Electron Window State (electron-window-state) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Packager (electron-packager) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron JSON Storage (electron-json-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Devtools Installer (electron-devtools-installer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Debug (electron-debug) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Settings (electron-settings) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Config (electron-config) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Winstaller (electron-winstaller) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron Util (electron-util) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.