Top 20 NuGet detect Packages

Google Places, Maps, Roads, Search and Translate. Requests and Responses are complete with Google api documentation and references.
虹软人脸识别.NET工具库(.Net Standard 2.1)。基于ArcFace 3.x C++ SDK, 支持Windows x86/x64和Linux x64. 支持人脸库属性检测、人脸特征提取、人脸库维护、人脸搜索、活体检测等功能。
Mobile device detection
A service to parse user-agent strings in C#.
Plugin which monitors Url's and Query/Form input for sql injection attempts. Provides feed back on those "Bad Eggs" why don't play nicely!
Face Detect with API Azure (Core) Please Download NippySoft.FaceDetect.Azure For Full
Face Detect with API Azure
usb 监听框架
This is a .NET standard library that tries to parse and analyze the user agent string and extract as many relevant attributes as possible. The library aims to provides a reliable and extensible user agent parsing, browser and device detection. This is a semantic analyzer, so it doesn't rely on any...
A library to parse user-agent strings in C#.
MovieFileLibrary helps you get basic information from a movie file's name.
A Xamarin Forms plugin to check if devices are rooted / jailbroken.
The User Agent Parser Library analyzes what device a customer or prospect is using to browse your site. It detects a wide range of browser types including Smart Phones, Tablets, Game Consoles, Smart TVs, Bots, Desktop, Applications, Validators, Vulnerability Scanners, Email Clients, and Site Monito...
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Devtools Detect (devtools-detect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Touch Events (detect-touch-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Port (detect-port) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Passive Events (detect-passive-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Indent (detect-indent) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.