Top 20 NuGet array Packages

Tools and extensions for working with buffers.
Tensor (n-dimensional array) library for F# Core features: - n-dimensional arrays (tensors) in host memory or on CUDA GPUs - element-wise operations (addition, multiplication, absolute value, etc.) - basic linear algebra operations (dot product, SVD decomposition, mat...
A managed class that can hold an array in RAM and zero it on disposal
Bit Array (bit-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Uniq (array-uniq) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Foreach (array-foreach) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Find Index (array-find-index) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Stream To Array (stream-to-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Shuffle Array (shuffle-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Array Ext (node-array-ext) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Array (is-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Array Unique (array-unique) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Sort Array (sort-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Array (d3-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ref Array (ref-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Drop-in-place Memory and Performance optimizations for LINQ
.NET Extensions and helpers for Core and Common .NET types
Byte array wrapper to ease data type conversions
Tensor class which represents and extends multi-dimensional arrays
Small but useful .NET helper classes