Top 20 NuGet array Packages

[Icon]
A managed class that can hold an array in RAM and zero it on disposal
[Icon]
Array Uniq (array-uniq) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Array Find Index (array-find-index) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Stream To Array (stream-to-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Bit Array (bit-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Array Foreach (array-foreach) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Shuffle Array (shuffle-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Node Array Ext (node-array-ext) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Is Array (is-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
.NET Extensions and helpers for strings, LINQ and Converters
[Icon]
A managed class that can hold an array in RAM and zero it on disposal
[Icon]
MoreComplexDataStructures is a class library containing a collection of data structures more complex than those found in the standard .NET framework. The project currently contains the following data structures... WeightBalancedTree - An implementation of a weight-balanced tree. Although self-bal...
[Icon]
While there are already countless math libraries for performing common matrix/array functions, StarMath is distinguished by its simplicity and flexbility. There is no need to declare vectors and matrices in a specific library format. It works simliar to Math.function calls in C#. The library is sma...
[Icon]
Provides extension methods for byte arrays such as converting to hexadecimal and comparing array contents.
[Icon]
Contains implementation of immutable arrays with special immutable implementation for array operations for saving memory.
[Icon]
support multi session factory and mvc3.
[Icon]
A lightweight JavaScript library that brings proper .NET-like collections and LINQ to JavaScript.
[Icon]
Fast deep or shallow copy(clone), generating MSIL on fly runtime code compilation.
[Icon]
ArrayDeconstructors is a source package which allows you to use new C# 7 deconstruction syntax to deconstruct array into variables: int[] array = <...>; var (a,b) = array;
[Icon]
NList brings an enormous number of powerful, STL-like algorithms to the .NET platform for processing indexable collections. There is a handlebars.js-like text generator. It has a powerful IComparer builder. There is a DefaultDictionary class. There is a class to convert an object into a dictionary o...