Top 20 NuGet array Packages

Invalid image
.NET Extensions and helpers for Core and Common .NET types
Invalid image
A managed class that can hold an array in RAM and zero it on disposal
Invalid image
Array Uniq (array-uniq) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Array Find Index (array-find-index) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stream To Array (stream-to-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Bit Array (bit-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Array Foreach (array-foreach) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Shuffle Array (shuffle-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Node Array Ext (node-array-ext) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Is Array (is-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
ArrayDeconstructors is a source package which allows you to use new C# 7 deconstruction syntax to deconstruct array into variables: int[] array = <...>; var (a,b) = array;
Invalid image
A collection of useful extension methods. Commonly Used Types: ArrayExtensions CollectionExtensions ConvertibleExtensions DictionaryExtensions DoubleExtensions EnumExtensions EnumerableExtensions ExceptionExtensions Int32Extensions ListExtensions ObjectExtensions StringBuilderExtensions StringExten...
Invalid image
Byte array operator
Invalid image
Fast deep or shallow copy(clone), generating MSIL on fly runtime code compilation.
Invalid image
Wrapper to ease data type conversions to and from byte arrays
Invalid image
While there are already countless math libraries for performing common matrix/array functions, StarMath is distinguished by its simplicity and flexbility. There is no need to declare vectors and matrices in a specific library format. It works simliar to Math.function calls in C#. The library is a s...
Invalid image
MoreComplexDataStructures is a class library containing a collection of data structures (plus related utility classes) more complex than those found in the standard .NET framework. The project currently contains the following data structures and utility classes... WeightBalancedTree - An implement...
Invalid image
Provides extension methods for byte arrays such as converting to hexadecimal and comparing array contents.
Invalid image
A managed class that can hold an array in RAM and zero it on disposal
Invalid image
A collection of useful bit twiddling algorithms most as extension methods for integer types