Top 20 NuGet array Packages

Invalid image
Tools and extensions for working with buffers.
Invalid image
A managed class that can hold an array in RAM and zero it on disposal
Invalid image
.NET Extensions and helpers for Core and Common .NET types
Invalid image
MoreComplexDataStructures is a class library containing a collection of data structures (plus related utility classes) more complex than those found in the standard .NET framework. The project currently contains the following data structures and utility classes... WeightBalancedTree - An implement...
Invalid image
Tensor class which represents and extends multi-dimensional arrays
Invalid image
Bit Array (bit-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Array Uniq (array-uniq) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Array Foreach (array-foreach) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Array Find Index (array-find-index) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Stream To Array (stream-to-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Shuffle Array (shuffle-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Node Array Ext (node-array-ext) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Is Array (is-array) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Wrapper to ease data type conversions to and from byte arrays
Invalid image
ArrayDeconstructors is a source package which allows you to use new C# 7 deconstruction syntax to deconstruct array into variables: int[] array = <...>; var (a,b) = array;
Invalid image
A collection of useful extension methods. Commonly Used Types: ArrayExtensions CollectionExtensions ConvertibleExtensions DictionaryExtensions DoubleExtensions EnumExtensions EnumerableExtensions ExceptionExtensions Int32Extensions ListExtensions ObjectExtensions StringBuilderExtensions StringExten...
Invalid image
A cross-platform extension to the default set of collections in the System.Collections namespace providing generic array-based lists and dictionaries.
Invalid image
A collection of useful bit twiddling algorithms most as extension methods for integer types
Invalid image
Byte array operator
Invalid image
support multi session factory and mvc3.