Top 20 NuGet ansi Packages

Extends ADONetHelper library to MySql
Generic ADO.NET helper library to connect to a relational database system using a given providers ADO.NET driver. Driver can be in Global Assembly Cache or referenced as a nuget package.
Rebex.Terminal is part of Rebex Terminal Emulation - a set of SSH shell, Telnet and terminal emulation libraries that makes it easy to execute commands on Unix/Windows SSH or telnet servers and add terminal emulation capabilities to your applications. This is a paid commercial product with a free 3...
Rebex.SshShell is part of Rebex Terminal Emulation - a set of SSH shell, Telnet and terminal emulation libraries that makes it easy to execute commands on Unix/Windows SSH or telnet servers and add terminal emulation capabilities to your applications. This is a paid commercial product with a free 3...
Rebex.Telnet is part of Rebex Terminal Emulation - a set of SSH shell, Telnet and terminal emulation libraries that makes it easy to execute commands on Unix/Windows SSH or telnet servers and add terminal emulation capabilities to your applications. This is a paid commercial product with a free 30-...
Extends ADONetHelper library to Postgres
Extends ADONetHelper library to Firebird
A MonoGame library that emulates old-school console and command prompt style graphics. Use the SadConsole.Starter package for new projects.
Extends ADONetHelper library to Odbc
Extends ADONetHelper library for SQL Server
Extends ADONetHelper library to NuoDb
Ansi Styles (ansi-styles) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Wrap Ansi (wrap-ansi) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Strip Ansi (strip-ansi) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ansi Regex (ansi-regex) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ansi Colors (ansi-colors) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Has Ansi (has-ansi) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Extends ADONetHelper library to Sqlite
An FNA library that emulates old-school console and command prompt style graphics. Use the SadConsole.Starter package for new projects.
Extends ADONetHelper library to Oracle