Top 20 NuGet retyped Packages

Documentdb binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Disposable Email Domains (disposable-email-domains) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Diff2html binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dhtmlxscheduler binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Touch Events (detect-touch-events) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Deep Freeze Strict (deep-freeze-strict) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Decimal.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Datadog Metrics (datadog-metrics) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cwise Parser (cwise-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Crypto JS (crypto-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cross Storage (cross-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Co Views (co-views) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Websql (cordova-plugin-websql) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Mapsforge (cordova-plugin-mapsforge) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin File (cordova-plugin-file) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cometd binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Com.Darktalker.Cordova.Screenshot binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Codependency binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clipboard JS (clipboard-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.