Top 20 NuGet retyped Packages

Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Compare Version (compare-version) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cssbeautify binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Contentful Resolve Response (contentful-resolve-response) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Collection (d3-collection) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Donna binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dropboxjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Minimatch binding library for Bridge.NET projects.