Top 20 NuGet react Packages

[Icon]
ReactJS and Babel tools for ASP.NET Core, including ASP.NET Core MVC. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for full installation instructions, usage examples and sample code
[Icon]
ReactJS and Babel tools for .NET. Important: This package does not do much on its own; you probably want an integration package (like React.Web.Mvc4) as well. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
[Icon]
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET. If using ASP.NET MVC, also install React.Web.Mvc4. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
[Icon]
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 4 and 5. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
[Icon]
Elmish extensions for writing Fable apps with React and ReactNative
[Icon]
Bindings for Bridge.NET to work with React
[Icon]
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel in the ASP.NET Web Optimization Framework.
[Icon]
Common classes and extension methods for use with the ProductiveRage.Immutable library
[Icon]
ASP.NET Core middleware to transpile JavaScript via Babel. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for full installation instructions, usage examples and sample code
[Icon]
React Codemirror (react-codemirror) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
A module for creating Sitecore components using embedded JavaScript engine
[Icon]
React binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Addons Perf (react-addons-perf) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Input Mask (react-input-mask) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Portal (react-portal) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Tagcloud (react-tagcloud) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Ga (react-ga) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Sidebar (react-sidebar) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Easy Chart (react-easy-chart) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Helmet (react-helmet) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.