Top 20 NuGet react Packages

Invalid image
ReactJS and Babel tools for ASP.NET Core, including ASP.NET Core MVC. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for full installation instructions, usage examples and sample code
Invalid image
ReactJS and Babel tools for .NET. Important: This package does not do much on its own; you probably want an integration package (like React.Web.Mvc4) as well. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Invalid image
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET. If using ASP.NET MVC, also install React.Web.Mvc4. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Invalid image
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 4 and 5. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Invalid image
Bindings for Bridge.NET to work with React
Invalid image
Common classes and extension methods for use with the ProductiveRage.Immutable library
Invalid image
A router for Bridge.NET projects, favouring strong-typing over free text description of link elements
Invalid image
ASP.NET Core middleware to transpile JavaScript via Babel. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for full installation instructions, usage examples and sample code
Invalid image
Elmish extensions for writing Fable apps with React and ReactNative
Invalid image
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel using Cassette.
Invalid image
React binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Xamarin.Droid binding of react-native.
Invalid image
An MSBuild task to transpile JavaScript via Babel.
Invalid image
OWIN middleware for transpiling JavaScript via Babel.
Invalid image
React Weui (react-weui) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Tether (react-tether) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Tagcloud (react-tagcloud) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Sticky (react-sticky) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Split Pane (react-split-pane) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Slick (react-slick) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.