Top 20 NuGet mobile Packages

Mocha Steps (mocha-steps) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mocha Each (mocha-each) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
jQuery.Livestampjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Istanbul Lib Source Maps (istanbul-lib-source-maps) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Immutable binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Fast List (fast-list) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eonasdan Bootstrap Datetimepicker (eonasdan-bootstrap-datetimepicker) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Clndr binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bootstrap.V3.Datetimepicker binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Async Cache (async-cache) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Bootstrap Calendar (angular-bootstrap-calendar) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jfp binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jenkins binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jee Jsf (jee-jsf) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jdenticon binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jdataview binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jcanvas binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Javascript Obfuscator (javascript-obfuscator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Javascript Bignum (javascript-bignum) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Javascript Astar (javascript-astar) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.