Top 20 NuGet js Packages

Jest Specific Snapshot (jest-specific-snapshot) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Matcher Utils (jest-matcher-utils) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Matchers (jest-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest JSON Schema (jest-json-schema) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest In Case (jest-in-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Image Snapshot (jest-image-snapshot) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Get Type (jest-get-type) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Environment Puppeteer (jest-environment-puppeteer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Docblock (jest-docblock) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jest Diff (jest-diff) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Javascript State Machine (javascript-state-machine) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Given (jasmine-given) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine_dom_matchers binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is URL Superb (is-url-superb) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Upper Case (is-upper-case) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Istanbul Reports (istanbul-reports) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Istanbul Lib Report (istanbul-lib-report) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Istanbul Lib Hook (istanbul-lib-hook) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Istanbul Lib Coverage (istanbul-lib-coverage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Is Svg (is-svg) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.