Top 20 NuGet jasmine Packages

Chutzpah is an open source JavaScript test runner which helps you integrate JavaScript unit testing into your website. It enables you to run JavaScript unit tests from the command line and from inside of Visual Studio. It also supports running in the TeamCity continuous integration server.
Jasmine Expect (jasmine-expect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine is a Behavior Driven Development testing framework for JavaScript. It does not rely on browsers, DOM, or any JavaScript framework. Thus it's suited for websites, Node.js projects, or anywhere that JavaScript can run
Jasmine is a behavior-driven development framework for testing JavaScript code. The package contains only jasmine.js which is useful for using together with Chutzpah.
Jasmine Data_driven_tests (jasmine-data_driven_tests) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Promise Matchers (jasmine-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Fixture (jasmine-fixture) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Matchers (jasmine-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Karma Jasmine (karma-jasmine) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Node (jasmine-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine jQuery (jasmine-jquery) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine ES6 Promise Matchers (jasmine-es6-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Ajax (jasmine-ajax) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Jasmine Browser (gulp-jasmine-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Jasmine Given (jasmine-given) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Gulp Jasmine (gulp-jasmine) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
DOM-less simple JavaScript testing framework.
Jasmine specification runner support for Cassette.
Adds Karma and Grunt scripts to your project and runs the Javascript unit test as part of the build. One needs to add the test files inside TestScripts Folder. Add references to source js files in Karma.conf.js, eg: files: [ 'Scripts/angular.js', 'Scripts/angular-*.js', 'So...