Top 20 NuGet jasmine Packages

Invalid image
Chutzpah is an open source JavaScript test runner which helps you integrate JavaScript unit testing into your website. It enables you to run JavaScript unit tests from the command line and from inside of Visual Studio. It also supports running in the TeamCity continuous integration server.
Invalid image
Adds Karma and Grunt scripts to your project and runs the Javascript unit test as part of the build. One needs to add the test files inside TestScripts Folder. Add references to source js files in Karma.conf.js, eg: files: [ 'Scripts/angular.js', 'Scripts/angular-*.js', 'So...
Invalid image
Jasmine is a Behavior Driven Development testing framework for JavaScript. It does not rely on browsers, DOM, or any JavaScript framework. Thus it's suited for websites, Node.js projects, or anywhere that JavaScript can run
Invalid image
Jasmine Data_driven_tests (jasmine-data_driven_tests) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine Expect (jasmine-expect) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine Promise Matchers (jasmine-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine Fixture (jasmine-fixture) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine Matchers (jasmine-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Karma Jasmine (karma-jasmine) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine Node (jasmine-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine jQuery (jasmine-jquery) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine ES6 Promise Matchers (jasmine-es6-promise-matchers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine Ajax (jasmine-ajax) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Gulp Jasmine Browser (gulp-jasmine-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Jasmine is a behavior-driven development framework for testing JavaScript code. The package contains only jasmine.js which is useful for using together with Chutzpah.
Invalid image
Jasmine test utilities library. This library enables running non-trivial tests using an iFrame. The library solves the 'fixtures' problem, i.e. fixtures in Jasmine are a fixed-in-time representation of a UI or UI control, and can produce false positives when the dynamic UI elements have change...
Invalid image
DOM-less simple JavaScript testing framework.
Invalid image
Jasmine specification runner support for Cassette.
Invalid image
Jasmine specification runner support for Cassette.