Top 20 NuGet email Packages

Mailjet API for Xamarin.iOS by CloudRail provides an easy solution to send email with attachments. Get a free license key at: https://cloudrail.com
Gmail API for Xamarin.iOS by CloudRail provides an easy solution to send email with attachments. Get a free license key at: https://cloudrail.com
SendGrid API for Xamarin.iOS by CloudRail provides an easy solution to send email with attachments. Get a free license key at: https://cloudrail.com
GemBox.Email is a .NET component that enables developers to read and write email files (MSG, EML, MHTML), and compose, receive and send email messages using IMAP, POP, and SMTP from .NET applications in a simple and efficient way.
Main Features: 1. Mail Message Generation: * Email templates can be fully individualized in terms of recipients, subject, HTML and/or plain text, attachments and even headers. Placeholders are inserted as variable names from data source between curly braces like so: {MailboxAddress.Name} or with f...
The Exchange Web Services (EWS) Managed API provides a .NET Framework interface to EWS in Exchange Online, Exchange Online as part of Office 365, and versions of Exchange starting with Exchange Server 2007 Service Pack 1 (SP1). You can use this version of the EWS Managed API to evaluate the l...
Email Validator (email-validator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Templates (email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Addresses (email-addresses) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Disposable Email Domains (disposable-email-domains) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cordova Plugin Email Composer (cordova-plugin-email-composer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Swig Email Templates (swig-email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ultimate Email Validator for Android (http://www.componentpro.com/products/email-validator) lets you add the capability to validate e-mail addresses in syntax and server levels right in your Android applications. You can try this package for free for 30 days, after which you will need to purchase a...
Generate emails using ASP.NET MVC views
Mailjet API for .NET by CloudRail provides an easy solution to send email with attachments. Get a free license key at: https://cloudrail.com Platform Supports: Cloudrail SDK is built with Microsoft .NET Standard 2.0 which supports the following - .NET Framework 4.6.1 - .NET Core 2.0 - M...
Unified Email API for .NET by CloudRail provides an easy solution to send email with attachments. This interface includes Gmail, Mailjet, SendGrid. Get a free license key at: https://cloudrail.com Platform Supports: Cloudrail SDK is built with Microsoft .NET Standard 2.0 which ...
SendGrid API for .NET by CloudRail provides an easy solution to send email with attachments. Get a free license key at: https://cloudrail.com Platform Supports: Cloudrail SDK is built with Microsoft .NET Standard 2.0 which supports the following - .NET Framework 4.6.1 - .NET Core 2.0 - ...
A library to simplify creating and sending emails with built in support for audiences and templating.
Install this assembly in aspnet project
Verifalia provides a simple HTTPS-based API for validating email addresses and checking whether or not they are deliverable. This library allows to easily integrate with Verifalia and validate email addresses in real-time.