Top 20 NuGet dotnet Packages

A .NET Standard web crawling library similar to WebMagic and Scrapy. It is a lightweight ,efficient and fast high-level web crawling & scraping framework for .NET
Project and item templates containing basic NUnit 3 Test Project.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Command line tool to check for outdated dependencies within your project.
Set of ready to use common dialog boxes and components based on the MVVM pattern for WPF/xaml applications. Provide also a basic MVVM framework with a back-end application controller. See the gitHub repository and wiki: https://github.com/yvlawy/MoellonToolkit. See the blog to have more explanations...
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
This datetimepicker is applicable to all project
Librería para desarrollo de aplicaciones SPA con DotNet Core 2.x
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.