Top 20 NuGet dotnet Packages

Invalid image
React File Reader Input (react-file-reader-input) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Auto Sni (auto-sni) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Redux Devtools Dock Monitor (redux-devtools-dock-monitor) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Errorhandler binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
React Icon Base (react-icon-base) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Bootstrap Switch (bootstrap-switch) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Node Sass Middleware (node-sass-middleware) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Lodash Decorators (lodash-decorators) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Parse Mockdb (parse-mockdb) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Phaser binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Playerframework binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Blissfuljs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Winrt binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Office JS (office-js) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
A cross-platform mobile framework using C# .NET and Mono to create shared-code UI on iOS, Android, Windows and Webkit.
Invalid image
Specific to the Windows .NET environment, this package contains concrete, platform-specific implementations of the MonoCross Utilities (Encryption, Logging, Network, Serialization, Threading)
Invalid image
Provides a set of useful classes when implementing a disposable or dealing with disposables. Part of the "Open" set of libraries.
Invalid image
I am a reflection helper that helps you reflect on the code around you. Provides a standard interface for common reflection tasks that works acorss .NET full framework and .NET Core.
Invalid image
Azure Storage Logging Provider.
Invalid image
Package Description