Top 20 NuGet csharp Packages

Unit test framework for Bridge.NET projects. Write tests in C#, run them in JavaScript.
Cleans the .csproj file for a Bridge project.
A set of C# templates for your .Net Core Gtk Application.
Uk.Co.Workingedge.Phonegap.Plugin.Launchnavigator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Smoothie binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Should binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Microgears binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
This is an open source helper library which you can use to communicate with your ZigBee-based TradFri gateway
Svg.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
A batching Serilog sink for Slack. Each log message is sent as an attachment on the same message, with the log event properties rendered out as fields.
Source Map (source-map) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eventemitter2 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Error Stack Parser (error-stack-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Addresses (email-addresses) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bowser binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Big Integer (big-integer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Knockout (aurelia-knockout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Asyncblock binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular Touchspin (angular-touchspin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Xterm binding library for Bridge.NET projects.