Top 20 NuGet csharp Packages

[Icon]
An engine for searching patterns in the source code, based on Unified AST or UST. At present time C#, Java, PHP, PL/SQL, T-SQL, and JavaScript are supported. Patterns can be described within the code or using a DSL.
[Icon]
Commom functions and extensions used on Asp.Net Core Tempus Digital's projects.
[Icon]
Createjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Underscore Ko (underscore-ko) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Angular Meteor (angular-meteor) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Ng Flow (ng-flow) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
React Codemirror (react-codemirror) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Ngreact binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Serialport binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Ng Facebook (ng-facebook) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Knockout.Kogrid binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Ko.Plus binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Jasmine jQuery (jasmine-jquery) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Knockstrap binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Jsuite binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Gulp Minify Css (gulp-minify-css) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Gulp Uglify (gulp-uglify) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Gulp Mocha (gulp-mocha) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Gulp Htmlmin (gulp-htmlmin) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.