Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
MOSA runtime libraries
CodeQuality Analyzers
Frozen portable profiles
Library for converting .NET models to different script languages.
Google Map React (google-map-react) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Google Closure Compiler (google-closure-compiler) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Go binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
FS Mock (fs-mock) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
FS Extra (fs-extra) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Forever Monitor (forever-monitor) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Fixed Data Table (fixed-data-table) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Finalhandler binding library for Bridge.NET projects.