Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Email Templates (email-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Babel Template (babel-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Angular binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
String Template (string-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Lodash.Template binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
XComponent Build Community Edition. Unleash the power of microservices.
This package contains platform-specific native code builds of libsolc. Included: osx-x64/libsolc.dylib, linux-x64/libsolc.so, win-x64/solc.dll, win-x86/solc.dll
MOSA kernel for x86
MOSA implementation of corlib
Library for converting .NET models to different script languages.
Library for converting .NET models to different script languages.
ILGPU compiler and runtime library for convenient and high-performance GPU programming in .Net. Samples can be found in the GitHub repository: https://github.com/m4rs-mt/ILGPU.Samples
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.