Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Guidelines for using .NET Compiler Platform (Roslyn) APIs.
A PEG (Parsing Expression Grammar) parser compiler that integrates with MSBuild / Visual Studio. Features selective packrat parsing and syntax-highlighting output.
ILGPU compiler and runtime library for convenient and high-performance GPU programming in .Net. Samples can be found in the GitHub repository: https://github.com/m4rs-mt/ILGPU.Samples
Additional DLL for legacy compat for the F# compiler service.
Tweenjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Signals binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pvutils binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Mocha binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Minimatch binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Express Handlebars (express-handlebars) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Exceljs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Escape String Regexp (escape-string-regexp) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Error Stack Parser (error-stack-parser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Validator (email-validator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Electron JSON Storage (electron-json-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Elastic.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.