Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Invalid image
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Blistering-fast Handlebars.js templates in your .NET application.
Invalid image
Efficient compiler of .NET expression trees
Invalid image
ChakraCore is the core part of the Chakra Javascript engine that powers Microsoft Edge.
Invalid image
ChakraCore is the core part of the Chakra Javascript engine that powers Microsoft Edge.
Invalid image
Adds legacy MSBuild 12.0 support to the F# compiler services package for resolving references such as #r "System, Version=4.1.0.0,..."
Invalid image
Thrift binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Pvutils binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Email Validator (email-validator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Electron JSON Storage (electron-json-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Ejs Locals (ejs-locals) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Easystarjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Dwt binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Dottie binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Deep Freeze Strict (deep-freeze-strict) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.