Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

C# Compiler 2.8.2 + Compiler Intrinsics Proposal (https://github.com/dotnet/roslyn/issues/11475). This package was built from the source at https://github.com/mjsabby/roslyn/tree/compilerintrinsics_2_8_2
.Net Native Compilers package. Referencing this package will cause the project to be built using the specific version of the .NET Native compiler contained in the package, as opposed to any system installed version. Supported Platforms: - UWP tools 2.1
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect It (detect-it) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ng Cordova (ng-cordova) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Maker.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
A lightweight string to function parser.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.