Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

Invalid image
Scripthost binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Retyped binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
.NET Compiler Platform ("Roslyn"). This is the all-in-one package (a superset of all assemblies). You can install any of these sub-packages if you only want part of the functionality: - "Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp.Workspaces" (C# compiler + services) - "Microsof...
Invalid image
This package was built from the source at https://github.com/dotnet/roslyn/commit/ab56a4a6c32268d925014a3e45ddce61fba715cd
Invalid image
Cleans the .csproj file for a Bridge project.
Invalid image
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Es2015.Symbol.Wellknown binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Adds legacy MSBuild 12.0 support to the F# compiler services package for resolving references such as #r "System, Version=4.1.0.0,..."
Invalid image
Cordova Plugin Websql (cordova-plugin-websql) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Cordova Plugin Mapsforge (cordova-plugin-mapsforge) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Debessmann binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.