Top 20 NuGet compiler Packages

[Icon]
Gulp Uglify (gulp-uglify) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
ILGPU compiler and runtime library for convenient GPU programming in .Net. Samples can be found in the GitHub repository: https://github.com/m4rs-mt/ILGPU.Samples
[Icon]
Bridge.NET support for the developer tools debugging console
[Icon]
Cordova Plugin Websql (cordova-plugin-websql) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Cordova Plugin Mapsforge (cordova-plugin-mapsforge) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Debessmann binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Detect Pointer (detect-pointer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Deep Freeze Strict (deep-freeze-strict) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Email Validator (email-validator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Datadog Metrics (datadog-metrics) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Easystarjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Cordova Plugin File (cordova-plugin-file) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Electron JSON Storage (electron-json-storage) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Decimal.js binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Thrift binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
D3 Quadtree (d3-quadtree) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Cordova Plugin App Version (cordova-plugin-app-version) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Configstore binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Cookiejs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.