Top 20 NuGet babel Packages

[Icon]
ReactJS and Babel tools for .NET. Important: This package does not do much on its own; you probably want an integration package (like React.Web.Mvc4) as well. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
[Icon]
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 4 and 5. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
[Icon]
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET. If using ASP.NET MVC, also install React.Web.Mvc4. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
[Icon]
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel in the ASP.NET Web Optimization Framework.
[Icon]
Babel Generator (babel-generator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Babel Types (babel-types) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Babel Code Frame (babel-code-frame) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Babel Template (babel-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Babel Traverse (babel-traverse) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Gulp Babel (gulp-babel) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
[Icon]
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel using Cassette.
[Icon]
An MSBuild task to transpile JavaScript via Babel.
[Icon]
OWIN middleware for transpiling JavaScript via Babel.
[Icon]
Plugin for Cassette to transpile JavaScript via Babel.
[Icon]
Extensions of the FAP.Page class (ScriptedPage and ReactivePage) for server side rendering with ReactJS, Moustache, doT, Handlebars, Dust, EJS, Hogan and Underscore. This is meant as an alternative network solution for server side rendering, just assign a get function to return an object or JSON. P...
[Icon]
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 3. For ASP.NET 5 (vNext) and MVC 6, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
[Icon]
A helper library, for JavaScriptViewEngine, that will transpile ES6.