Top 20 NuGet babel Packages

Invalid image
ReactJS and Babel tools for .NET. Important: This package does not do much on its own; you probably want an integration package (like React.Web.Mvc4) as well. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Invalid image
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET. If using ASP.NET MVC, also install React.Web.Mvc4. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Invalid image
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 4 and 5. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Invalid image
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel using Cassette.
Invalid image
Babel Template (babel-template) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
An MSBuild task to transpile JavaScript via Babel.
Invalid image
OWIN middleware for transpiling JavaScript via Babel.
Invalid image
Babel Generator (babel-generator) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Babel Types (babel-types) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Babel Code Frame (babel-code-frame) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Babel Traverse (babel-traverse) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Gulp Babel (gulp-babel) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Invalid image
Allows you to transpile JavaScript via Babel in the ASP.NET Web Optimization Framework.
Invalid image
React Router support for ReactJS.NET.
Invalid image
React Router support for ReactJS.NET.
Invalid image
Plugin for Cassette to transpile JavaScript via Babel.
Invalid image
ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 3. For ASP.NET 5 (vNext) and MVC 6, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.
Invalid image
Extensions of the FAP.Page class (ScriptedPage and ReactivePage) for server side rendering with ReactJS, Moustache, doT, Handlebars, Dust, EJS, Hogan and Underscore. This is meant as an alternative network solution for server side rendering, just assign a get function to return an object or JSON. P...
Invalid image
A helper library, for JavaScriptViewEngine, that will transpile ES6.