Top 20 NuGet typescript Packages

TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for jasmine. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 6f617176460d27db7c78fd8ca9650e84f146b6db]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for moment. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: a11d013885ea072e6dba017ec5181eaf1ee152db]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for knockout. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: f5ab2df94e1aabf0fc6d783ad01c4c4671760627]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript Definitions (d.ts) for bootstrap. Generated based off the DefinitelyTyped repository [git commit: 49e00c423a63b6e5b00cf0105c5fe6a2ac57336b]. http://github.com/DefinitelyTyped
TypeScript definition files for the GT-MP client-side scripting API.
A generator for generation definitely typed files for your classes.
Uri Templates (uri-templates) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uritemplate binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Urijs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Update Notifier (update-notifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Universal Router (universal-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Universal Analytics (universal-analytics) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Unity Webapi (unity-webapi) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Unique Random (unique-random) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uniq binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Undertaker Registry (undertaker-registry) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Underscore Ko (underscore-ko) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uk.Co.Workingedge.Phonegap.Plugin.Launchnavigator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
UI Select (ui-select) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Uikit binding library for Bridge.NET projects.