Top 20 NuGet typescript Packages

HTML Minifier (html-minifier) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Bardjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Retyped.Es2015 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Templating (aurelia-templating) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Router (aurelia-router) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia I18n (aurelia-i18n) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Aurelia Bootstrapper Webpack (aurelia-bootstrapper-webpack) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Webpack Sources (webpack-sources) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
An xUnit style framework for TypeScript with auto-discovery, async tests, and assertions.
Babel Core (babel-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Amqplib binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Node (pouchdb-node) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Core (pouchdb-core) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Pouchdb Browser (pouchdb-browser) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orientjs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Node Static (node-static) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Parse binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Orchestrator binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
LINQ to Objects for JavaScript.
Eslint binding library for Bridge.NET projects.