Top 20 NuGet knockout Packages

Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a collection of transitions designe...
A JavaScript MVVM library to help you create rich, dynamic user interfaces with clean maintainable code
KoLite contains a set of helpers to aid in creating MVVM applications using JavaScript and Knockout. Including: asyncCommand activity dirtyFlag For a quick start, see http://jpapa.me/kolitegh
Dragonwolf's Razors' Helpers For MVC
Aurelia Knockout (aurelia-knockout) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Knockout Pre Rendered (knockout-pre-rendered) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Knockout binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... Features -Clean MV* Architecture -JS & HTML...
A Knockout-style implemenation of Observable and ComputedObservable types for WPF and UWP.
Knockout for Cocoa, for C#
Knockout Transformations (knockout-transformations) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Knockout Secure Binding (knockout-secure-binding) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Knockout Amd Helpers (knockout-amd-helpers) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Knockout Postbox (knockout-postbox) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Want to build a SPA but can't decide where to start? Use Hot Towel and in seconds you'll have a SPA and all the tools you need to build on it! * Use Hot Towel for ASP.NET MVC * Use Hot Towelette for ASP.NET (no MVC required) Hot Towel creates a great starting point for building a SPA with ASP.NET...
MVC 4 - 5 Controls Toolkit is a complete set of advanced server controls for MVC 3-MVC5 ranging from a templated edit-on line datagrid to date-picker and custom formatted textboxes, supporting client validation and globalization. MVC Controls Toolkit makes it easier to define new complex controls fo...
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a starter kit for durandal-based pr...
The unified data-management library for JavaScript/HTML5
The knockout viewmodel plugin allows you create complex observable viewmodels easily and with more structure and control than ever before.
Durandal is a cross-device, cross-platform client framework written in JavaScript and designed to make Single Page Applications (SPAs) easy to create and maintain. We've used it to build apps for PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android...and now it's your turn... This is a router designed to integrate Samm...