Top 20 NuGet Packages depending on Retyped.Core

Total dependencies: 778

ES5 binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Scripthost binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ExpressCraft (For Bridge.Net) - Create a Windows Application using ExpressCraft UI and Bridge for the Browser. Handles Modal and Non-Modal Forms - When using Dialogues you can assign call-backs based on the Dialogue Result.
Es2015.Symbol binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Email Addresses (email-addresses) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Big Integer (big-integer) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Ably binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
ClassicForms (For Bridge.Net) - Create a Windows Application using ClassicForms UI and Bridge for the Browser..
Prando binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Numbro binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Dymo Label Framework (dymo-label-framework) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Yamljs binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
D3 Random (d3-random) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Content Disposition (content-disposition) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Cradle binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Defaults binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Detect Hover (detect-hover) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Diff2html binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Emojione binding library for Bridge.NET projects.
Express Route FS (express-route-fs) binding library for Bridge.NET projects.